Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make our website effective and useful for you. To continue, please accept the use of cookies.

I accept

How we use cookies

News

 

Events

 

Jun 2018 right left

    
01

Mid Ulster Vintage Rally

Saturday 2nd June
Springhill, Moneymore
Adult £5, Child £2, Members Free

Car Bazaar

Saturday 2nd June
Mount Stewart
Car £5, Van £30, Trailer £15

03

Scenic Forest Walk

Monday 4th June
Florence Court
Normal Admission, Members Free

05
06
07
08

Portmuck Geology Walk

Saturday 9th June
Portmuck, Co Antrim
No Charge, Donations Welcome

The World of Moths

Sunday 10th June
Murlough NNR
No Charge, Donations Welcome

11

Launch Event – INTERREG VA Collaborative Action for the Natura Network Project (CANN)

Tuesday 12th June
Nuremore Hotel, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan
Free

13
14
15
16

Moyola Waterfoot Nature Reserve – Himalayan Balsam Control

Sunday 17th June
Moyola Waterfoot Nature Reerve
Free

Wild in the Park: Falcons and Friends

Sunday 17th June
Carnfunnock Country Park
Free

International Climate Change Adaptation Conference 2018

Monday 18th June
See website for details
See website for details

19
20
21
22

Specialist Plant Fair

Saturday 23rd June
Mount Stewart
Normal Admission, Members Free

Grass Roots Summer Outing

Saturday 23rd June
Downpatrick Area
TBC

Jazz in the Garden at Mount Stewart

Sunday 24th June
Mount Stewart
Normal Admission, Members Free

25
26
27
28

Fossil Hunting

Friday 29th June
Carrick–a–Rede
No Charge, Donations Welcome

Jump in Muddy Puddles Day

Friday 29th June
Carnfunnock Country Park
Free

30
26

Half–Term Hallowe’en Fest

Thursday 26 October 2017 - 01/11/17

The Argory, Moy

Look no further for things to do this October half–term. Carve out a pumpkin, explore our Hallowe’en trail and try some ghoulish treats in the café. For full programme visit https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events/38c328c4-4fd5-439f-aaab-3ea7c8b90dc6/pages/details

 
Cost   More Details Normal Admission, Members Free
Time   More Details 12noon–4pm
Contact   More Details N/A
028 8778 4753
argory@nationaltrust.org.uk
www.nationaltrust.org.uk